Ultimate nail polish…

So today BarryM announced that they’d won the Cosmo award for Ultimate Nail Polish as voted by their reader’s.

image

I have to admit I am a fan of BarryM. When I was first getting back into nails, and wanted to build up my stock colours to start my college course back in 2008, it was the brand I turned to for quality polish at a good price.

I won’t knock the Cosmo readers decision. BarryM is clearly a good ‘all rounder’. And big congratulations to all those hardworking people at BarryM.  However, I’m sure you all have your own favourite brands that you think deserve the title more.

So which is your ultimate polish brand and why?

About lushnails

I'm a qualified Nail Technician based in Liverpool. This blog is my way of sharing some of my favourite techniques, products and nail designs. I love all things rainbow-coloured and spangly! Hope you enjoy reading/viewing :)

Posted on August 4, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

Add A Little Polish

anything nail polish right at your finger tips

Lisionok2004's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

hannahthenailtrail.wordpress.com/

Follow the trail of all things nails, brought to you by Hannah

Craftynail

Nail polish and face paint!

Fairy Blog Mother

Train, explain and create awareness about blogs

2thelastdrop

Beauty blog sharing inspiration, tips and tools! Special love to Nails, Makeup and Natural Hair!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

The Daily Varnish

The daily musings of two nail polish addicts.

Polish2Times

.........polish, polish

The Nail Art Show

Just a 19 year old girl that loves painting her nails

Polished Tickles and Beauty

Nail Art Addicts Anonymous... Yeah Right

Lady Lacquer

Welcome To The Watermarble Capital